Back to top

Public guided tours

Events
From
until
The guided tours take place on the first Saturday in the month at 2 p.m.
Next guided tours:

Saturday, 3 August 2019
Saturday, 7 September 2019
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Saturday, 7 December 2019
Saturday, 4 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 7 March 2020
Saturday, 4 April 2020
Saturday, 2 May 2020
Saturday, 6 June 2020

Admission price CHF 9.-

Additional guided tours
Guided tours of the museum in German, French, English and now also Russian can be booked through Basel Tourismus.
Tel. +41 (0)61 268 68 32 / +41 (0)61 268 68 68

Persons with hearing impairment
State-of-the-art hearing systems are available for persons with impaired hearing.
Public guided tours
Suitable for families
Paid entry
9
CHF
Rate for holders of the Museums-PASS-Musées only.
Dates
From
until
Address
Steinenvorstadt 1
4051
Basel
+41 61 225 95 95

47.554024, 7.589211